Toad Hall Books and Records

An Americana Christmas - Vinyl

By: Various Artists

An Americana Christmas - Vinyl
VINYL NEW 1 available


Contact Form
An Americana Christmas, a collection of classic Christmas songs and brand new holiday recordings from the icons and today s current stars of the Americana genre. It features 13 songs including 6 brand new recordings exclusive to the collection.
Nearly every artist on this compilation has either charted on the Americana Music Charts or received a nomination or award from the Americana Music Association. The Common Linnets, the lone exception, are one of Europe s biggest Americana acts having sold over 150,000 copies of their debut release across Europe and have contributed a brand new recording.
A perfect collection for families and friends that appreciate songwriting and folk music delivered from the heart.
  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Pretty Paper
  3. The First Noel
  4. The Gifts They Gave
  5. Just Me And These Ponies (For Christmas This Year)
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Must Be Santa
  8. At Christmas Time
  9. Les Trois Cloches
  10. Season Of My Memory
  11. FaLaLaLaLove Ya
  12. Here It Is Christmas Time
  13. Christmas Must Be Tonight

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.