Toad Hall Books and Records

Transformers - The Album RSD 2019 (purple Lp) - Vinyl

By: Transformers - The Album

Transformers - The Album RSD 2019 (purple Lp) - Vinyl
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Transformers is a 2007 science fiction film based on the toy line of the same name. It was the first film in the series, combining animation and live action. Michael Bay has directed the first five films in the series, and produced the reboot, 2018's Bumblebee. Shia LeBeouf starred in his first of three successive Transformer vehicles.
Transformers - The Album features an array of hard rock repertoire from 2007 including album tracks by Linkin Park, Disturbed, Smashing Pumpkins, The Used, Him, Taking Back Sunday, Armor For Sleep, Idiot Pilot, Mutemath and others. The Goo Goo Dolls contributed "Before It's Too Late (Sam And Mikaela's Theme)" for the two protagonists.

Disc: 1
  1. What I've Done - By Linkin Park
  2. Doomsday Clock - By Smashing Pumpkins
  3. This Moment - By Disturbed
  4. Before It's Too Late (Sam and Mikaela's Theme) - By Goo Goo Dolls
  5. Pretty Handsome Awkward - By The Used
  6. Passion's Killing Floor - By HIM

Disc: 2
  1. What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost? - By Taking Back Sunday
  2. Second to None (feat. Mike Shinoda) - By Styles Of Beyond
  3. End of the World - By Armor For Sleep
  4. Retina and the Sky - By Idiot Pilot
  5. Technical Difficulties - By Julien-K
  6. Transformers Theme - By Mutemath
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.