Toad Hall Books and Records

Infinity On High [2 Lp] - Vinyl

By: Fall Out Boy

Infinity On High [2 Lp] - Vinyl
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.
Vinyl Cleaning Service

Vinyl Cleaning Service

  • The rice paper sleeve is the best way to store your records. The sleeve is softer than the vinyl and will not give your lp sleeve scuffs like stiff paper sleeves. 
  • The resealable outer sleeve is sure to keep dust and particles out of your super clean lp, while it sits on your shelf. 
  • The 200W ultrasonic cleaner is sure to get used records as clean as the day they were made, giving you a superior listening experience. This should eliminate many of the pops and cracks that is caused by dust and dirt on your record.

Following the success of From Under The Cork Tree the certified Platinum album Infinity On High debuted at number one of the U.S. Billboard 200, making it Fall Out Boy's first number one album. Containing the singles 'This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race', 'Thnks fr th Mmrs' and 'The Take Over, The Breaks Over' this record was a major commercial success. Now available on 2LP 180g vinyl.
Disc: 1
  1. Thriller [Special Intro] Jay-Z (Side A)
  2. 'The Take Over, The Breaks Over' (Side A)
  3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race (Side A)
  4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) (Side A)
  5. Hum Hallelujah (Side B)
  6. Golden (Side B)
  7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (Side B)
  8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am? (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. The (After) Life Of The Party (Side A)
  2. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love (Side A)
  3. Bang The Doldrums (Side A)
  4. Fame < Infamy (Side A)
  5. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave (Side B)
  6. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers (Side B)
  7. G.I.N.A.S.F.S. (Side B)
  8. It's Hard To Say 'I Do', When I Don't (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.